Nomadikon is:


W.J.T. Mitchell

Gaylord Donnelley Distinguished Service Professor of English and Art History at the University of Chicago.

Mieke Bal

Royal Dutch Academy of Sciences Professor and a founding director of the Amsterdam School for Cultural Analysis (ASCA).

Martin Jay

Sidney Hellman Ehrman Professor of History at the University of California-Berkeley.

Arild Fetveit

Associate Professor at the Department of Media, Cognition and Communication at the University of Copenhagen.

Jann Matlock

Senior lecturer at University College London.

Jostein Gripsrud

Professor of Media Studies at the Department of Information Science and Media Studies at the University of Bergen.

Marquard Smith

Course director, School of Social Sciences, Humanities and Languages, University of Westminster.

Joanne Morra

Reader in Art History and Theory, University of the Arts London.